Kontaktinformation

Tel: +46 40 19 07 25
Email: info@candeco.se
Orgnr: 556444-6531 


Orchard Valley Foods Sweden AB
Olsgårdsgatan 4
SE-21579 Malmö Sweden

 

Kontaktpersoner

Henrik Sandberg

Managing Director
Tel: +46 40 190729
Mob: +46 765 014 783
henrik.sandberg@candeco.se

Jonas Claesson

Sales Manager
Tel: +46 406 190736
Mob: +46 704 941492
jonas.claesson@candeco.se

Emma Nyström

Development Manager
Tel: +46 40 6190731
Mob: +46 704 107752
emma.nystrom@candeco.se

André Flensburg

Masterplanner
Tel: +46 40 6190733
Mob: +46 722 537596
andre.flensburg@candeco.se

Hanna Andersson

Marketing Manager (on parental leave) 
Tel: +46 40190728
Mob: +46 704 107758
hanna.andersson@candeco.se

Emma Paulin

Quality & Environment Manager 
Tel: +46 40 190720
Mob: +46 702 909195
emma.paulin@candeco.se

Sofia Christoffersson

Financial Manager
Tel: +46 40 190723
Mob: +46 704 107755
sofia.christoffersson@candeco.se

Louise Nørregård

Product Developer
Tel: +46 406 190735
Mob: +46 720 034669
louise.norregard@candeco.se
(on parental leave)

Linus Larsson

Key Account Manager
Tel: +46 40 6190737
Mob: +46 734 426 810
linus.larsson@candeco.se

Åsa Kjellman

Back Office/Sales Support
Tel: +40 190 725
asa.kjellman@candeco.se

For order handling: order@candeco.se

Amir Ghoreishi

Production Manager
Tel: +46 40 19 07 22
Mob: +46 762 09 52 16
amir.ghoreishi@candeco.se