Kontaktinformation

Tel: +46 40 19 07 25
Email: info@candeco.se

Order handling: order@candeco.se            Quality questions: quality@candeco.se

Orgnr: 556444-6531 


Orchard Valley Foods Sweden AB
Olsgårdsgatan 4
SE-21579 Malmö Sweden

 

Kontaktpersoner

Henrik Sandberg

Managing Director
Tel: +46 40 190729
Mob: +46 765 014 783
henrik.sandberg@ovfgroup.com

Amir Ghoreishi

Production Manager
Tel: +46 40 19 07 22
Mob: +46 762 09 52 16
amir.ghoreishi@ovfgroup.com

Jonas Claesson

Sales Manager
Tel: +46 406 190736
Mob: +46 704 941492
jonas.claesson@ovfgroup.com

Sofia Christoffersson

Financial Manager
Tel: +46 40 190723
Mob: +46 704 107755
sofia.christoffersson@ovfgroup.com

Emma Nyström

Product Development Manager 
Tel: +46 40 6190731
Mob: +46 704 107752
emma.nystrom@ovfgroup.com

Linus Larsson

Key Account Manager
Tel: +46 40 6190737
Mob: +46 734 426 810
linus.larsson@ovfgroup.com

Åsa Kjellman

Back Office/Sales Support
Tel: +46 40 190 725
asa.kjellman@ovfgroup.com

For order handling: order@candeco.se

Nils Åström

Product Developer
Tel: +46 40 619 07 38
Mob: +46 703 06 77 04 
nils.astrom@ovfgroup.com

Pervin Belul

Process Manager
Tel: +46 40 619 07 39
Mob: +46 702 99 77 75 
pervin.belul@ovfgroup.com

Linnea Widerberg

Quality Manager
Tel: +46 40 190720
Mob: +46 761 30 45 64
Linnea.widerberg@ovfgroup.com

Quality and Environment Manager

Hanna Olsson

Quality Coordinator
Tel: +46 704107758
hanna.olsson@ovfgroup.com

Aram Faizian

Technical Manager
Tel: +46 70 410 77 56
aram.faizian@ovfgroup.com



Rabi El-Moussawi

Master planner
Tel: +46 700 73 59 43.
Rabi.El-Moussaovi@ovfgroup.com

Alexander Verson

Production Leader
alexander.verson@ovfgroup.com

André Glamborn

Production Leader
andre.glamborn@ovfgroup.com

Dennis Fyhr

Operations Manager
Mob: +46 73 04 26 881  
dennis.fyhr@ovfgroup.com

Johannes Sandberg

EHS Manager 
johannes.sandberg@ovfgroup.com

Frida Bergfors

Internal Account Manager
Tel: +46 40 619 07 33
Mob: +46 761 07 97 39 
frida.bergfors@candeco.se